全天然食品 来自新加坡

你的食品袋


价格
数量

总共

$0.00 更新购物车

价格不包括运费,运费在结账时适用。订单将以美元处理


要继续结帐,请阅读并接受条款和条件


获取运费估算

FREE SHIPPING On all orders over $20

我们的故事

世兴发自内心的爱

在世兴药业,我们相信天然、健康和简单成分的力量。我们为自己丰富的历史感到自豪,并致力于为客户提供最优质的产品和服务。我们的使命是为消费者提供易于准备和理解的健康饮食选择。凭借我们一系列高品质的食材和易于烹饪的食谱,我们希望并激励每个人将中国食材融入他们的日常生活。

我们的故事始于1978年,当时李先生创办了世兴药院。我们成为新加坡第一家获得 GMP(良好生产规范)认证的中药 (TCM) 供应商,建立了对我们产品的信心和信任。继承生意的李女士花了7年多的时间学习中医,与大家分享她的知识。

此后,我们将业务扩展到电子商务,提供各种产品,包括即煮汤包、坐月子必备品和花茶。我们精心研发健康、营养和方便的食谱。我们的花茶是在新加坡制造的,以满足我们忙碌的生活方式和气候的问题。

多年来,我们已从一家中国医疗产品供应商发展成为服务于中医、餐饮、诊所、医院和家庭等各个行业的企业。我们对质量的承诺导致海外买家采购我们的产品,我们现在供应到东南亚其他国家,如马来西亚、印度尼西亚、香港等!

 

我们的愿景:

我们的愿景是为每个人提供方便、健康、美味的速溶汤品和茶包。我们使用正宗的草药成分,促进身体健康和福祉,同时使自制美食变得简单且环保。我们努力为每个人提供实惠且满意的服务。

 

我们的任务:

我们的使命是提供方便、健康、省心的速溶汤和茶包。凭借正宗的传统草药成分和天然风味,我们促进身体健康并让家庭团聚。我们使用当地包装来确保新鲜度并减少对环境的影响。作为一家公司,我们致力于以合理的价格提供高质量的产品。通过创新和卓越,我们的目标是成为为人们的生活带来便利和满意的首选品牌。

All Natural Food from Singapore

YOUR FOOD BAG


Price
QTY

TOTAL

$0.00 Update cart

Price excludes delivery, which is applied at checkout. Orders will be processed in SGD


To proceed to checkout read and accept out terms & conditions


GET SHIPPING ESTIMATES

FREE SHIPPING On all orders over $20

Our Story

with love from the bottom of Saihing heart

At Sai Hing Medical Hall, we believe in the power of natural, healthy, and simple ingredients. We take pride in our rich history and are committed to providing our customers with the highest quality products and services. Our mission is to empower our consumers with healthy eating options that are easy to prepare and understand. With our range of high-quality ingredients and easy-to-follow recipes, we hope to inspire everyone to integrate Chinese ingredients into their daily lives.

Our story began in 1978 when Mr. Lee founded Sai Hing Medical Hall. We became the first Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) supplier in Singapore to receive GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice) certification, which built confidence and trust in our products. Ms. Cecilia Lee, who inherited the business, spent over 7 years studying TCM to share her knowledge with everyone.

We have since expanded our business to E-commerce, where we offer a wide range of products, including ready-to-cook soup packs, confinement must-haves, and herbal teas. Our carefully crafted recipes are designed to be healthy, nutritional, and convenient, and our herbal teas are made in Singapore to cater to our busy lifestyles and weather concerns.

Over the years, we have grown from a supplier of Chinese medical products to serving various industries, including TCM, F&B, clinics, hospitals, and households. Our commitment to quality has led to overseas buyers sourcing our products, and we now supply to other countries in Southeast Asia, such as Malaysia, Indonesia, Hong Kong, and more!

 

Our Vision:

We envision providing everyone with convenient, healthy, and delicious instant soups and tea bags. Using authentic herbal ingredients, we promote physical health and well-being while making homemade culinary delights easy and eco- friendly. We strive to provide affordable and satisfying services to everyone.

 

Our Mission:

Our mission is to offer convenient, healthy, and fuss-free instant soups and tea bags. With authentic traditional herbal ingredients and natural flavours, we promote physical health and bring families together. We use local packaging to ensure freshness and reduce environmental impact. As a company, we are committed to providing high-quality products at reasonable prices. Through innovation and excellence, we aim to be the preferred brand that brings convenience and satisfaction to people's lives.